Chakra Stone Meditation Candle


Chakra Stone Meditation Candle


Each Chakra Stone Candle will have 7 stones and every stone in this candle has been cleansed and charged in the bath of a vibrant full moon for maximum energy. The stones will represent these chakras:
Root Chakra
Sacral Chakra
Solar Plexus Chakra
Heart Chakra
Throat Chakra
Third Eye Chakra
Crown Chakras

We hope you will love this candle as much as we do!

Add To Cart